Synaesthetic Theatre: a multimedia experimental theater collective
About Synaesthetic Theatre: a multimedia experimental theater collective
Previous Productions by Synaesthetic Theatre: Shadow of the Invisible Man, Ubu 2000, Tamatebako, ROT, Big Game, In the Elephant's Mouth
Upcoming Productions by Synaesthetic Theatre
Educational Worksops Led by Synaesthetic Theatre: Viewpoints, Physical Theatre, Grotowski
Synaesthetic Multimedia: videos, music, wallpaper, screensaver, downloads, free
Synaesthetic Products: t-shirts, music cds, videos
Support Synaesthetic: contribute tax-deductible donations
Contact Synaesthetic: multimedia experimental theatre collective
Synaesthetic Links: sites of friends and affiliations
Synaesthetic Theatre's Big Game
Synaesthetic Theatre's Big Game
Synaesthetic Theatre's Big Game

Big Game

The Host:
Kristi Leigh Herman

(Les Acteurs de la Farce)
Pepita, La Passionnelle:
Margaret O'Sullivan

Devin Assuncao

La Mole:
Angeliki George Elefteriou

James Ford

Les Invisibles:
Sharon Eisman
Maximilian Frey
Aubrey Hardwick
Beth Krafchik
Nelson Monroe

Conceived & Directed by Chris Nichols & Joy Leonard

Farce by Georges Feydeau

Translator: Aaron Lorenz

Created & Performed by: Devin Assuncao, Angeliki George Elefteriou, Sharon Eisman, James Ford, Maximilian Frey, Aubrey Hardwick, Kristi Leigh Herman, Beth Krafchik, Nelson Monroe and Margaret O'Sullivan

Costume Design: David Crittenden

Set Design: Theresa Gonzalez

Lighting Design: Jaie Bosse

Live Video/Multimedia Design: John DesRoches

Live Sound: Walker

Stage Manager: Alexandra Gray

Technical Assistance: Martin Stevenson

House Manager: Sara Lundy

Additional research and editing provided by DJ Cerullo, Jeff Nichols & Aaron Lorenz

This site, and all its contents, are Copyright © by Synaesthetic Theatre. All rights reserved.