Synaesthetic Theatre: a multimedia experimental theater collective
About Synaesthetic Theatre: a multimedia experimental theater collective
Previous Productions by Synaesthetic Theatre: Shadow of the Invisible Man, Ubu 2000, Tamatebako, ROT, Big Game, In the Elephant's Mouth
Upcoming Productions by Synaesthetic Theatre
Educational Worksops Led by Synaesthetic Theatre: Viewpoints, Physical Theatre, Grotowski
Synaesthetic Multimedia: videos, music, wallpaper, screensaver, downloads, free
Synaesthetic Products: t-shirts, music cds, videos
Support Synaesthetic: contribute tax-deductible donations
Contact Synaesthetic: multimedia experimental theatre collective
Synaesthetic Links: sites of friends and affiliations
Synaesthetic Theatre's Ubu 2000
Syn-aes-thet-ic, adj. characterizes a work of art which produces harmony out of different or opposing impulses. Synaesthetic Theatre's Ubu 2000
Synaesthetic Theatre's Ubu 2000

Company Members

Joy Leonard (executive producer)

Chris Nichols (executive producer)

Joy Lynn Alegarbes (associate company member)

John Baird (associate company member)

Jessica D. Baker (producing company member on sabbatical)

John DesRoches (producing company member)

James Ford (associate company member)

Ted Hannan (associate company member)

Aubrey Hardwick (producing company member)

Paul Hudson (associate company member)

Michael Makowski (associate company member)

Paula A. Marchiel (producing company member)

Margaret O'Sullivan (producing company member)

Seth Trucks (associate company member on sabbatical)

Suchan Vodoor (associate company member on sabbatical)

Tina West (producing company member)

Jo Winiarski (associate company member)


Former Company Members

Devin Assuncao, Quonta Shanell Beasley, David Crittenden (executive producer), Angeliki George Elefteriou, Maximilian Frey, Theresa Gonzalez, Kristi Leigh Herman, Beth Krafchik, Arwen Lowbridge, and Clinton Powell

This site, and all its contents, are Copyright © by Synaesthetic Theatre. All rights reserved.